International Staff

International Staff

WEB ShirinaORION BANGLADESH
Shirina Ferdous – Managing Director
Orion Registrar (Bangladesh) Ltd.
House # 8, Road # 13(New)   Apartment # F2    Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1209
shirinaoribd@gmail.com

oribangladesh@gmail.com


WEB David HuebelCANADA – Orion Assessment Services of Canada
David Huebel, P.Eng. – President
Head Office:  2207 Queen Street East, Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario, M4E 1E8

Direct: (416) 709-8070 Toll Free: 1 (877-494-0477)
dhuebel@orioncan.com www.orioncan.com

Daniela Cavalcanti – Project Manager
T: (647) 497 7617 ext 2001
Toll Free: 1 (877) 494 0477
Fax: 1 (416) 352-5076      www.orioncan.com
Facebook:  Orion Canada    Twitter:  @OrionAssessment
LinkedIn:  http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/orion-canada/47/593/920


WEB Claude LarabieCANADA – Orion Registration Services
Claude Larabie – Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
(800) 267-0861
905-873-0653
Fax:   (905) 873-4873
Contact Info: Email: clarabie@bell.net

WEB LilyLily Nadeau Ontario, Canada
Contact Info: Email: lilyn@bell.net

 


JAPAN – Orion Registrar Japan, Inc.
Mr. Hirotatsu Tateyama
WEB Japan Office

Address: Asia and Pacific Trade Center, ITM Bldg.,
5F L-6, 2-1-10 Nanko-kita, Suminoe-ku,
Osaka City, Osaka 559-0034 Japan

TEL: 06-6613-8000     FAX: +81-06-6613-8010
E-mail: tateyama@ori-jpn.com Website: http://www.ori-jpn.com

 


WEB Nurlan

JV ORION KAZAKHSTAN
Nurlan Zhansayev – President
Contact Info:
  Mr. Nurlan Zhansayev
Address: 563, Seifullin Ave., Business Center “Aksu”
office 302, 050012 Almaty, Kazakhstan

Tel: +7 7272 44 79 73, fax: +7 7272 44 79 75
e-mail: orion@gge.kz, orion.admin@gge.kz


WEB Mansoo KimORION KOREA
Mansoo Kim


302-1, Byeoksan Digital Valley 7 Cha, #50,
Digital-ro 33-gil
Guro-gu, Seoul, Korea
Phone: 82-2-3472-9001

Fax: 82-2-562-9060       Website: www. orireg.co.kr


MEXICO – AQA México SC/Orion Latin-America and Southwest US Region (AQA)
Miguel A Munoz – President
Plutarco Elias Calles #1289 Local 4
Plaza Comercial Los Nogales
Frac. Los Nogales
Ciudad Juarez, Chih, Mexico
CP 32350

AQA México SC Staff
Miguel A. Munoz – President
email: miguel@aqamexico.com

Luz E. Chavez – Scheduling and Office Manager
email: lucy@aqamexico.com

Yolanda Sigala – Customer Service
email: yolanda@aqamexico.com

Mayra Perez – Customer Specialist
email: mayra@aqamexico.com

Michel Gasca – Technical affairs
email: michel@aqamexico.com


WEB Alma and MarcelloMEXICO – Orion Business Systems Certification Mexico (BSC)
Marcelo Villaca- President
Tel./Fax: 52-229-1003566
Address: Alonso de Ávila 80–2, Fraccionamiento Reforma,
Veracruz, Ver., México, C.P.91919
Phone: (229)1003566 / 0180000ORION Fax: (229)1003566
E-mail: presidente@bscertification.org

Alma Sangines Nadar, Customer Service Manager
Email: clientes@bscertification.org
Website: http://www.bscertification.org 


WEB Francisco SrMEXICO – Orion Registrar Mexico (ORM)
Mr. Francisco Vazquez Valdez,  President
Contact Info: Address: Tacana 200 Xinantecatl, Metepec Mexico.
Phone: +52 722 2172647/2175466 Fax: +52 722 2702625
Email: Francisco@orionmex.com Website: www.orionmex.com
Email: info@orionmex.com, clientes@orionmex.com

 ORM Staff
Orion Registrar Mexico Staff
Mr. Francisco Vazquez Valdez – President
email: francisco@orionmex.com

Francisco Vazquez Jr.- Audits Assignation and Auditor Coordination 
email: paco@orionmex.com

Carlos A. Vazquez  – Administration 
email:  carlos@orionmex.com

Mr. Marco Calderon –  Special Projects/Auditors Development
email:  marco@orionmex.com

Mrs. Elsa Zarate –  Technical Review Manager ORI
email:  ezarate@orion4value.com

Mr. Rubén Benitez – Client Service / Scheduling    
email:  clientes@orionmex.com

Miss Abigail Herndez – Administration 
email:  abigail@orionmex.com

  Mr. Oscar Reyes – Tech Review 
email:   Oscar@orionmex.com

Excellent Pricing and Service