usaglobe

USA Staff

Our staff is available to answer your questions regarding the certification and audit processes, interpretation of  the standards, scheduling, billing, accreditation, etc.
Please call or contact us anytime with questions.

Office Hours – 8 am to 5 pm MST
Telephone – (800) 446-0674 or (303) 456-6010         
FAX – (303) 456-6681
Email: Info@orion4value.com         Website: www.orion4value.com
Follow Orion on LinkedIn

WEB PaulPaul M. Burck – President   
Paul is the President and founder of Orion Registrar, Inc. with over 25 years experience in quality and environmental management systems. He is an IRCA certified auditor. 
Contact Info: Email: president@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4002


JoAnn Burck –
Owner / CFO 
WEB JoAnn Burck
Contact Info: Email: president@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4002

 


  Orion Staff and Contacts

Lori Profile Pic


Quotes / Marketing Coordinator: Lori Johnson
Email: marketing@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4017

 

 Barb web photo

New Client Coordinator / Scheduling / Logos: Barbara Bernhardt
Email: bbernhardt@orion4value.com Phone: 303-645-4020

20161222_132924

 

Existing Client Coordinator / Scheduling Tracy Minges
Email: tminges@orion4value.com Phone: 303-645-4001


20161222_133038_HDR

Existing Client Coordinator / Scheduling Annette Olivas
Email: aolivas@orion4value.com Phone: 303-645-4012

 

 WEB Susi 

Auditor Competency Administrator:  Susi Knight 
Email: sknight@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4007


20170213_105548_HDR

Accounting / Finance:  Nannette Qualls Newth
 Email: nqualls@orion4value.com   Phone: 303-645-4013


 

Elsa Zarate

 Customer Care / Technical Review Manager / Certifier: Elsa Zarate
Email: ezarate@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4006


karen


Technical Review and Certifier: Karen Mustoe
Email: Mustka@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4003

 

brenda

Technical Review and Certifier: Brenda VanDeman
Email:  vandbr@orion4value.com      Phone: 303-645-4025


WEB Tina

US and International Certificates Coordinator : Tina Tiu
Email: certificates@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4008

 


Patti Walter

► Aerospace Specialist:  Patricia Walter
Email: pwalter@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4019

 

► Aerospace Tech Review:   Gloria Moore
Email: gmoore@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4015


WEB Penny
Regulatory Compliance and Program Director: Penny Ouellette

Email: Penny@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4023

 

WEB Cao Hua
Project Coordinator / IT Support : Cao Hua
Email: chua@orion4value.com   Phone: 303-645-4014

 


 

 

 

 

Excellent Pricing and Service