usaglobe

 

USA Staff

Our staff is available to answer your questions regarding the certification and audit processes, interpretation of  the standards, scheduling, billing, accreditation, etc.
Please call or contact us anytime with questions.

Office Hours – 8 am to 5 pm MST
Telephone – (800) 446-0674 or (303) 456-6010         FAX – (303) 456-6681
Email: Info@orion4value.com         Website: www.orion4value.com 

WEB PaulPaul M. Burck – President   
Paul is the President and founder of Orion Registrar, Inc. with over 25 years experience in quality and environmental management systems. He is an IRCA certified auditor. 
Contact Info: Email: president@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4002

 

JoAnn Burck – Owner / CFO WEB JoAnn Burck Contact Info: Email: president@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4002

 

 


  Orion Staff and Contacts

Lori Johnson crop 1

 

Quotes / Marketing Coordinator: Lori Johnson
Email: marketing@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4017

 

 Barb web photo

New Client Coordinator / Scheduling / Logos: Barbara Bernhardt
Email: bbernhardt@orion4value.com Phone: 303-645-4020

 

20161222_132924

 

Existing Client Coordinator / Scheduling Tracy Minges
Email: tminges@orion4value.com Phone: 303-645-4001

 

20161222_133038_HDR

Existing Client Coordinator / Scheduling Annette Olivas
Email: aolivas@orion4value.com Phone: 303-645-4012

 

IMG_0708

Special Projects / Scheduling: Amanda Wohlford
Email: awohlford@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4005

 

 

 WEB Susi 

Auditor Competency Administrator:  Susi Knight 
Email: sknight@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4007

 


Korene Oates

Accounting / Government Contracts Manager Korene Oates
Email: koates@orion4value.com   Phone: 303-645-4022

 

20170213_105548_HDR

 

Accounting / Finance:  Nannette Qualls
 Email: nqualls@orion4value.com   Phone: 303-645-4013

 

 


Elsa Zarate

 

Customer Care / Technical Review Manager / Certifier: Elsa Zarate
Email: ezarate@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4006

 

 karen

Technical Review and Certifier: Karen Mustoe
Email: Mustka@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4003

 

brenda

Technical Review and Certifier: Brenda VanDeman
Email:  vandbr@orion4value.com      Phone: 303-645-4025

 

Helen Gardner

Technical Review and Certifier: Helen Gardner
Email: hgardner@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4009

 

 WEB Tina 

US and International Certificates Coordinator: Tina Tiu
Email: certificates@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4008

 


 

WEB Penny

 

Regulatory Compliance and Program Director: Penny Ouellette
Email: Penny@orion4value.com    Phone: 303-645-4023

 

Bill Poliseo web photo

 

Aerospace Director:  Bill Poliseo
Email: bpoliseo@orion4value.com   Phone: 303-645-4019

 


WEB Cao Hua

 

Special Projects / IT Support : Cao Hua
Email: chua@orion4value.com   Phone: 303-645-4014

 


 

Excellent Pricing and Service